Kete Bowers-Paper Ships

Stream Or Buy The Album Now Only £8.00

Paper Ships was recorded in Toronto, Canada in September 2018 at The Cowboy Junkies Studio “The Hanger” produced by Michael Timmins and mastered by Peter J Moore. All songs written by Kete Bowers.

Kete Bowers : Acoustic Guitar, Vocals.
Tom Juhas : Electric Guitar.
Aron Goldstein : Pedal Steel Guitar, Dobro Guitar.
Michael Johnston : Piano, Organ,
Josh Finlayson : Bass Guitar.
Peter Timmins : Drums.


Feel Free To Listen & Please Leave A Review…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kete Bowers-Paper Ships”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!